Clairton Sportsmen's Club
Directors
 
 
 
President Bill Sellitto   William.Sellitto.Contractor@unnpp.gov
Vice President Ed Lambert   choppypgh@comcast.net
Secretary Ray Ackerman Action Pistol hilltop116@comcast.net
Treasurer Paul Wassel   paul.wassel@verizon.net
Director Lisa Runco Archery runco-lisa@aramark.com
Director Josh Steiner Action Pistol steinerj88@yahoo.com
Director Jim Martin Rifle jwmartin2@verizon.net
Director Keith Bartosch Skeet / Grounds twobarts117@comcast.net
Director Mario Disaia Range Master  
Director Perry Wancheck Rifle campperry2000@yahoo.com
Director Sam Roberts Rifle lsamjr@comcast.net
Director Mike Bartek Rifle bartekm@carnegiesciencecenter.org
Director Ed Moody Grounds / Equipment madmoody03@aim.com
Director Brian Scott House  
Director Jeff Fenton Trap jfro495@live.com
Director Jeff Naab Skeet jeff6687@comcast.net
Director Kyle Sherry Action Pistol flyhigh1121@yahoo.com
Membership Manager Paul Wassel   paul.wassel@verizon.net
 
 
 
 
Home Directions Membership Pistol Club Calendar
Range Rules Trap Rifle Archery Skeet