Clairton Sportsmen's Club
Directors
 
 
 
President Bill Sellitto billsellitto@aol.com
Vice President Jeff Fenton jfro495@live.com
Secretary Ray Ackerman Action Pistol hilltop116@comcast.net
Treasurer Paul Wassel paul.wassel@verizon.net
Director Lisa Runco Archery runcoarchery@gmail.com
Director Josh Steiner Action Pistol sdj1090@yahoo.com
Director Kirk Brandebura Range Master
Director Gary Schuette Archery schuette1005@comcast.net
Director Mike Bartek Rifle bartekm@carnegiesciencecenter.org
Director Kevin Blake Action Pistol kblake357@gmail.com
Director Jim Wyrostek Action Pistol jamawy@verizon.net
Director Jennifer Turovsky Action Pistol jturovsky@gmail.com
Director Mark Misiak   mwmklm@hotmail.com
Director Rick Swann Action Pistol rick.swann3@icloud.com
Director Lance Biddle Skeet lab081367@hotmail.com
Director Bob Gardner Skeet xj2xyw0@gmail.com
Director Dave Fish Trap davefish@ptestingsolutions.com
Membership Manager Paul Wassel   paul.wassel@verizon.net
Skeet Contacts: Bruce Riley: bl4964@outlook.com
                                  Ray Ackerman: hilltop116@comcast.net
                                 Ralph Croushore: rscmapa@verizon.net
 
 
 
Home Directions Membership Pistol Club Calendar
Range Rules Trap Rifle Archery Skeet