Clairton Sportsmen's Club
Directors
 
 
 
President Bill Sellitto William.Sellitto.Contractor@unnpp.gov
Vice President Ed Moody madmoody03@aim.com
Secretary Ray Ackerman Action Pistol hilltop116@comcast.net
Treasurer Paul Wassel paul.wassel@verizon.net
Director Lisa Runco Archery runcoarchery@gmail.com
Director Josh Steiner Action Pistol steinerj88@yahoo.com
Director Mario Disaia Range Master
Director Perry Wancheck Rifle campperry2000@yahoo.com
Director Sam Roberts Rifle lsamjr@comcast.net
Director Mike Bartek Rifle bartekm@carnegiesciencecenter.org
Director Brian Scott House
Director Jeff Fenton Trap jfro495@live.com
Director Jeff Naab Skeet jeff6687@comcast.net
Director Kevin Blake Action Pistol kblake357@gmail.com
Membership Manager Paul Wassel   paul.wassel@verizon.net
 
 
 
 
Home Directions Membership Pistol Club Calendar
Range Rules Trap Rifle Archery Skeet